skip navigation

Purple

Showcase League 2021

Sunday September 05, 2021

Orange

1

Purple

7

Saturday September 11, 2021

Purple

8

Black

2

Saturday September 18, 2021

Bridgton

1

Purple

2

Sunday September 26, 2021

Purple

13

Royal

3

Saturday October 02, 2021

Purple

12

Navy

0

Sunday October 10, 2021

Purple

5

Orange

0

Saturday October 16, 2021

Black

6

Purple

2

Saturday October 23, 2021

Navy

Purple

2021 Season Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 5
W
Saint Anselm College, Saint Anselm Drive, Manchester, NH, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 11
W
@ Black
Holman Stadium, Amherst Street, Nashua, NH, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 18
W
Gordon College, Grapevine Road, Wenham, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 26
W
@ Royal
University of Massachusetts Dartmouth, Old Westport Road, North Dartmouth, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 2
W
@ Navy
Saint Joseph's College of Maine, Whites Bridge Road, Standish, ME, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 10
W
@ Orange
Fitchburg State University, Pearl Street, Fitchburg, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 16
L
20 University Drive, Nashua, New Hampshire, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 23 -
Navy (4-3-0)
20 University Drive, Nashua, New Hampshire, USA
9:00 AM EDT