skip navigation

L & M Baseball Club

Regular Season 2018

Sunday September 02, 2018

Orange

7

L&M

15

Sunday September 09, 2018

NH Purple

3

L&M

1

Sunday September 16, 2018

L&M

7

North Shore Blue

2

Sunday September 23, 2018

L&M

3

USA Mavericks

8

Sunday September 30, 2018

Atlantic Baseball Club

3

L&M

5

Sunday October 07, 2018

NH Black

3

L&M

6

Sunday October 14, 2018

L&M

1

NE Nor'Easters

2

Sunday October 21, 2018

NH Black

7

L&M

10

Sunday October 28, 2018

L&M

7

NH Purple

1

Sunday October 28, 2018

NH Black

3

L&M

10

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 2
W
Saint Anselm College, Saint Anselm Drive, Manchester, NH, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 9
L
Holman Stadium, Amherst Street, Nashua, NH, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 16
W
Massachusetts Maritime Academy, Academy Drive, Buzzards Bay, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 23
L
Southern New Hampshire University, Hooksett, NH, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 30
W
University of Rhode Island, Upper College Rd, Kingston, RI, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 7
W
University of Massachusetts Dartmouth, Old Westport Road, North Dartmouth, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 14
L
Keene State College, Main Street, Keene, NH, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 21
W
Fitchburg State University, Pearl Street, Fitchburg, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 28
W
University of Massachusetts Dartmouth, Old Westport Road, North Dartmouth, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 28
W
University of Massachusetts Dartmouth, Old Westport Road, North Dartmouth, MA, USA
FINAL