skip navigation

USA Mavericks

Regular Season 2018

Sunday September 02, 2018

USA Mavericks

3

Atlantic Baseball Club

7

Sunday September 09, 2018

GSB

4

USA Mavericks

1

Sunday September 16, 2018

USA Mavericks

9

Corsairs

10

Sunday September 23, 2018

L&M

3

USA Mavericks

8

Sunday September 30, 2018

USA Mavericks

5

MA Orange

6

Saturday October 13, 2018

NH Black

USA Mavericks

Sunday October 21, 2018

NH Purple

6

USA Mavericks

7

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 2
L
Saint Anselm College, Saint Anselm Drive, Manchester, NH, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 9
L
GSB
Holman Stadium, Amherst Street, Nashua, NH, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 16
L
Massachusetts Maritime Academy, Academy Drive, Buzzards Bay, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 23
W
L&M
Southern New Hampshire University, Hooksett, NH, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 30
L
University of Rhode Island, Upper College Rd, Kingston, RI, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 13 -
NH Black (6-4-0)
Keene State College, Main Street, Keene, NH, USA
3:00 PM EDT
Sun Oct 21
W
Fitchburg State University, Pearl Street, Fitchburg, MA, USA
FINAL