skip navigation

North Shore Blue

Regular Season 2018

Saturday September 01, 2018

North Shore Blue

0

NH Black

1

Saturday September 08, 2018

Atlantic Baseball Club

0

North Shore Blue

8

Sunday September 16, 2018

L&M

7

North Shore Blue

2

Saturday September 22, 2018

NH Purple

10

North Shore Blue

3

Sunday September 30, 2018

North Shore Blue

2

Corsairs

13

Sunday October 07, 2018

North Shore Blue

13

Atlantic Baseball Club

2

Sunday October 14, 2018

North Shore Blue

NH Purple

Sunday October 21, 2018

North Shore Blue

NE Nor'Easters

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 1
L
Saint Anselm College, Saint Anselm Drive, Manchester, NH, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
W
Saint Josephs College, Whites Bridge Road, Standish, ME, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 16
L
L&M
Massachusetts Maritime Academy, Academy Drive, Buzzards Bay, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
L
Saint Josephs College, Whites Bridge Road, Standish, ME, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 30
L
Holman Stadium, Amherst Street, Nashua, NH, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 7
W
53 Pearl Hill Road, Fitchburg, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 14 -
@ NH Purple (5-3-0)
Keene State College, Main Street, Keene, NH, USA
10:00 AM EDT
Sun Oct 21 -
@ NE Nor'Easters (3-4-0)
University of Massachusetts Dartmouth, Old Westport Road, North Dartmouth, MA, USA
10:00 AM EDT