skip navigation

New Hampshire Purple

Regular Season 2018

Saturday September 01, 2018

NE Nor'Easters

3

NH Purple

6

Sunday September 09, 2018

NH Purple

3

L&M

1

Saturday September 15, 2018

NH Purple

5

NE Nor'Easters

0

Saturday September 22, 2018

NH Purple

10

North Shore Blue

3

Sunday September 30, 2018

NH Black

2

NH Purple

3

Sunday October 07, 2018

NH Purple

2

Corsairs

6

Sunday October 14, 2018

North Shore Blue

NH Purple

Sunday October 21, 2018

NH Purple

6

USA Mavericks

7

Sunday October 28, 2018

L&M

7

NH Purple

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 1
W
Saint Anselm College, Saint Anselm Drive, Manchester, NH, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 9
W
@ L&M
Holman Stadium, Amherst Street, Nashua, NH, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
W
Southern New Hampshire University, Hooksett, NH, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
W
Saint Josephs College, Whites Bridge Road, Standish, ME, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 30
W
Holman Stadium, Amherst Street, Nashua, NH, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 7
L
University of Massachusetts Dartmouth, Old Westport Road, North Dartmouth, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 14 -
Keene State College, Main Street, Keene, NH, USA
10:00 AM EDT
Sun Oct 21
L
Fitchburg State University, Pearl Street, Fitchburg, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 28
L
L&M
University of Massachusetts Dartmouth, Old Westport Road, North Dartmouth, MA, USA
FINAL