skip navigation

Atlantic Baseball Club

Regular Season 2018

Sunday September 02, 2018

USA Mavericks

3

Atlantic Baseball Club

7

Saturday September 08, 2018

Atlantic Baseball Club

0

North Shore Blue

8

Saturday September 15, 2018

NH Black

9

Atlantic Baseball Club

4

Sunday September 23, 2018

Atlantic Baseball Club

2

Corsairs

6

Sunday September 30, 2018

Atlantic Baseball Club

3

L&M

5

Sunday October 07, 2018

North Shore Blue

13

Atlantic Baseball Club

2

Sunday October 21, 2018

NH Black

2

Atlantic Baseball Club

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 2
W
Saint Anselm College, Saint Anselm Drive, Manchester, NH, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
L
Saint Josephs College, Whites Bridge Road, Standish, ME, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
L
Southern New Hampshire University, Hooksett, NH, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 23
L
Southern New Hampshire University, Hooksett, NH, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 30
L
@ L&M
University of Rhode Island, Upper College Rd, Kingston, RI, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 7
L
53 Pearl Hill Road, Fitchburg, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 21
L
Fitchburg State University, Pearl Street, Fitchburg, MA, USA
FINAL