skip navigation

Purple

Regular Season 2017

Monday September 04, 2017

Orange

0

Purple

7

Saturday September 09, 2017

Purple

9

Jr. Spinners

1

Sunday September 17, 2017

CT

8

Purple

4

Saturday September 23, 2017

Purple

14

Black

8

Saturday September 30, 2017

Orange

4

Purple

5

Saturday October 07, 2017

NE Nor'Easters

4

Purple

5

Sunday October 15, 2017

Purple

16

Seacoast Pirates

10

Sunday October 22, 2017

Orange

3

Purple

10

Sunday November 05, 2017

Seacoast United

3

Purple

5

Sunday November 05, 2017

Royal

0

Purple

7

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Sep 4
W
Saint Anslem College
FINAL
Sat Sep 9
W
Holman Stadium
FINAL
Sun Sep 17
L
CT
Fitchburg State University
FINAL
Sat Sep 23
W
@ Black
Southern New Hampshire University
FINAL
Sat Sep 30
W
Saint Joseph College
FINAL
Sat Oct 7
W
Keene State College
FINAL
Sun Oct 15
W
Saint Anselm College
FINAL
Sun Oct 22
W
University of Massachusetts - Dartmouth
FINAL
Sun Nov 5
W
University of Rhode Island
FINAL
Sun Nov 5
W
University of Rhode Island
FINAL