skip navigation

Black

Regular Season 2017

Monday September 04, 2017

Jr. Spinners

1

NH Black

2

Saturday September 09, 2017

NH Black

3

Orange

8

Sunday September 17, 2017

Seacoast Pirates

5

NH Black

2

Saturday September 23, 2017

NH Purple

14

NH Black

8

Saturday September 30, 2017

NH Black

13

River Rats

5

Saturday October 07, 2017

Seacoast United

5

NH Black

2

Sunday October 15, 2017

NH Black

0

River Rats

3

Sunday October 22, 2017

CT

7

NH Black

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Sep 4
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 9
L
@ Orange
Holman Stadium
FINAL
Sun Sep 17
L
Fitchburg State University
FINAL
Sat Sep 23
L
Southern New Hampshire University
FINAL
Sat Sep 30
W
Saint Joseph College
FINAL
Sat Oct 7
L
Keene State College
FINAL
Sun Oct 15
L
Saint Anselm College
FINAL
Sun Oct 22
L
CT
University of Massachusetts - Dartmouth
FINAL